About Us

Behind every successful Club is a group of committed people.

KartSport Whangarei is no different  - with a fantastic leadership team managing our Club.

KartSport Whangarei - Winners of New Zealand Kart Club of the Year in 2015 and then again in 2018 is testament to that!

Here at KartSport Whangarei we race all major classes both in Seniors and Juniors.  But KartSport Whangarei is renown for their dominance in the Clubsport 120 class - a class that is affordable at all levels of the competion where winners are largely decided on driver skills.

Terry Sage
Armin Egli
Secretary / Treasurer
Brendon White
Committee Member
Martin Gleeson
Committee Member
Grant Withers
Committee Member
Bryan Withers
Committee Member
Shannon Noble
Committee Member
Troy Langley
Committee Member
Ella Gleeson
Race Secretary
Holly Nash
Shop Manager