Committee 2019-2020

                              President:   Terry Sage              021 280 8679       President@kartsportwhangarei.co.nz;   info@kartsportwhangarei.co.nz;

           Secretary / Treasurer:    Armin Egli               021 41 71 45        Secretary@kartsportwhangarei.co.nzAccounts@kartsportwhangarei.co.nz

                                                                                                              Membership@kartsportwhangarei.co.nz 

              Committee Members:    Brendon White       027 471 6987        brendonandamy@gmail.com

                                                   Martin Gleeson      027 489 1178        martin.ella@xtra.co.nz

                                                   Grant Withers        021 228 8133        gwithers@culham.co.nz

                                                   Bryan Withers        021 360 927          bryanwithers12@gmail.com

                                              Malcom Devereux       021 747 704           com@mandeno.com

                                                    Rob Norman          021 896 456          robdotbern@gmail.com

                                                    Steve Sharpe        027 522 7748        steve@hansenproducts.com

                       Race Secretary:    Ella Gleeson         021 116 5787         martin.ella@xtra.co.nz

                         Shop Manager:   Amy Griffiths                                        brendonandamy@gmail.com